Decided, what next?

I take a long time to decide…but once I take a call I stick with it. So long as the reason that prompted the decision exists, my decision remains.

But my question is…does the decision count if you do nothing about it? If you’ve just decided in your head but not taken any action to implement the said decision, is it even real?

I think not. If I haven’t done anything about it, I haven’t really made up my mind… have I?

matrixbluepill4.4
Is not picking either of the pills an option at all?
4 thoughts on “Decided, what next?

    1. So true, not choosing is definitely a choice šŸ™‚ And I soooo wish that the option of delaying the decision was available at times!
      thanks for sharing Christina!

Leave a Reply

